Cats get thirsty too, obviously.

"cat drinking out of a straw" cat, straw, thirsty kitty,

I have no idea whose cat this is, but she ended up in our backyard this afternoon. She was a bit scared at first but quickly warmed up to us. So we played with her for a bit (she likes sticks for some reason) and is very energetic! So I guess eventually she just got thirsty and decided to help herself to my water. I never knew cats did straws! At some point she sat still for about 0.253 seconds so I can snap a decent shot of her, I’m so glad I was cam-ready!

cat, cat drinking out of a straw, thirsty kitty, green eyes,

 

Linking up with:

and  then, she {snapped}

4 thoughts on “Cats get thirsty too, obviously.

  1. Hahaha this is awesome, so glad you were able to get this shot! x Bec

  2. Allison says:

    What a great shot! And such an interesting cat!

Say something. You know you want to...

