INTRO

Hi,

My name is Marinda. I’m a 20-something year old woman from South Africa who loves baking, taking photos, and mixing the two. I’m not particularly sure where this blog will be heading in the future, but I can tell you it will be for all sorts of creative shenanigans. So it’s probably best you fasten your seat belts, or don’t and fall off the ride.

Keep smiling,

Lady Cookie Monster

One thought on “INTRO

  1. Sourkraut says:

    Yay for creative shenanigans! And let’s see your baked goods! No need to be intimidated by my blog since I’m sure whatever you post will make me drool too. Even though I am super awesome, of course, so everyone should be intimidated. 🙂

Say something. You know you want to...

