Let’s do 52 – Week 14, Give Me a Drink

Week 14, Give me a drink

 

Coolest gift I ever got, you ask? Well my awesome camera mug, of course! This baby keeps me hydrated on the go and it’s SO… me, ya know? I’ll admit, I don’t drink enough during the day. Water, I mean. I get so caught up in whatever it is I’m doing, that I just plain forget to drink something. I would never skip a meal, I love food way too much! But I’ve never really gotten into the habit of getting enough to drink during the day… It’s difficult for me. I would rather eat than drink. Seriously. If anyone could give me some tips other than “have it with you all the time” that would be great. Because simply having it with me  does not work. I would end up getting a headache because of dehydration during the day, and productivity just goes way down. Anyone got tips for me? I’d appreciate it if you’d take the time to comment below.

Linking up with:

52 Week Project Photo Paint the Moon Photoshop Actions PSE

One thought on “Let’s do 52 – Week 14, Give Me a Drink

  1. Nadine says:

    Marinda, LOVE that mug!! Much cooler than my Cape Union Mart camping mug which never leaves my car’s mug holder. I used to loathe drinking water until I set myself some rules – I have a glass of water the moment I wake up in the morning, and just before I eat anything which is about 5 times a day. That’s 6 glasses already. Another one after I’ve done any sort of exercise and one more after supper = 8 glasses of water. Make your own rules and then stick to it. Soon, downing a glass of water will be easy. Don’t sip, just drink it! Your skin and tummy will love you for it.

Say something. You know you want to...

